229,845 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellent!!

Peter M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

so fast and easy!

Brittany M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Very effecient and quick

Elizabeth P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Excellent class, focused on important items for each type of injury or situation.

Paul W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

excellent training

HARRIS L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

excellent training

HARRIS L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

excellent thank you!

Jared M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

National CPR Foundation has made this process so much more convenient and easy to renew your CPR and basic needs of life in life care. I am absolutely pleased with the quickness the promptness in the agility to maneuver the website. While at the same time rewnew. Patiently awaiting my vinyl card to come in the mail. #HappyCustomer

Zsa'Tawn V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I REALLY LIKED THAT ALL MY INFORMATION PROVIDED WAS EXACTLY WHAT THE TEST WOULD ASK ME AND THE INFORMATION WAS CLEAR TO THE POINT.

MELISSA B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Some of the information on the modules was not up to date.

Amanda C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Great

Ayana K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Quick and simple. Thank you.

Zaman B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very simple and easy to use.

Debbie P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

exceptional ...

Marcy L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

The easiest way to get your BLS in this busy profession. The course and exam are informative and easy. I will only use this company for future recertifications.

Angela S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great fast deal?

Michael M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very helpful

Marvin D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Protrainings is very informative and convient

Clarence L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

VERY GOOD

MERCEDES P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Quick and painless!

Chan H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Second time renewing with NationalCPRFoundation, thank you for the PROMO code.

Richard H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them