229,845 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Great course! Informative and to the point! No boring videos or slides.

Kody W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

This is a great course. Easy to read information, but very knowledgeable.

Alexandra W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very informative and very good source of information

Joseph V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

User Friendly. Video Clips needed sound.

Wendy W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

It was questioned very clear and convenient

Robert H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Overall a really great course. I do wish the videos had sound to them though, or that the people in the videos were verbally walking you through everything. (Unless I was just having technical difficulties on my end, but the videos had no sound when I played them)

Cynthia S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thank you for all the Knowledge!

Gene L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easy and Quick

ANDREA S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Quick Easy And Knowledgeable!

Andrea S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

the modules are very straight forward and it well laid out! Also, the test are not complicated.

Frank G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Wonderful and fast

Alexandria G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

It was fast!

Rolando M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great !! easy and quick.. TY

Monica M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

All the info needed without time in a classroom

Gail C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very quick and easy. Thorough information but at times just a little confusing requiring a second read. That's why I gave it four stars instead of five.

Jackie J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very helpful and informative.

Sandra D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

For getting an online certificate, it was great! I would recommend this to anyone.

Alisha H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thanks got new job. Needed this

Matthew S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

being adhd reading is hard. need videos

katheren S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Once again, Thank you for the excellent courses you explain so well. My only regret is that I could have done The CPR and First Aid Together and I probably press the wrong button and got the courses separately. Thank you anyway

Aranzazu G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thanks

Keith M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them