229,845 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was fast and easy. :)

Sara S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very well detailed and straight to the key points.

Grace C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

So fast and efficient!

Patty M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was quick and easy. The information was presented in a way that was easy to understand and follow

Keisha L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Convenient and informative

Adam W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Course was very informative. The material was well presented.

Heather S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

nice and fast

Anna S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Super convenient!! Was skeptical at first but I have had my cpr cert for a long time and needed a convenient way of getting recertified !!

Kasie K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Love this website. Quick and very knowledgeable.

Michael J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I'm glad a friend referred me to this website. The information was very detailed and informative, but very easy to follow and understand. I enjoyed the videos and the pictures off to the side to refer to. Lastly, I enjoyed that I could do it in the comfort of my home and that it was not timed so I could take care of other matters if they arose.

Jessica G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Fast and easy, 3 year here

Osama M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Easy. Fast.

Anarae H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Easy process

Natasia G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Computer friendly easy accessible. Great program. Good visuals

Rashawn H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very convenient.

Lonnellrose S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I use them every two years. Its wonderful.

Kenya C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Vital information that can save lives.

Holly A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I thought test should have been a little more comprehensive.

Terry S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I have an excellent experience - learned a lot from the course for my recertification.

Marilyn S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I have an excellent experience

Marilyn S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great for review.

Lisa H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them